Where to Buy



Association of Independent Manufacturers'/Representatives, Inc.

Canadian Home Builders' Association

Mechanical Contractors Association of Canada

 

Also find our products at:

 

Pro-Flash








USA (Plumbing)


Washington, Oregon, Idaho (North), Alaska

King Sales NW

14329 32nd Street E
Sumner, WA 98390
Phone: 253-872-0700
Email: chriscleary@kingsalesnw.com
Website: kingsalesnw.com

Idaho, Utah, Nevada (North East)

McGregor & Associates

1578 West 7800 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Contact: Winn Karren
Phone: 801-566-8225
Email: winn@mcgregor-assoc.com
Website: mcgregor-assoc.com

Arizona

The Marketing Pro’s

2221 W Melinda Ln
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Contact: Steve Miller
Phone: 702-429-4272
Email: stmiller3@cox.net
Website: marketingprosaz.com

Nevada (South)

The Marketing Pro’s

2221 W Melinda Ln
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Contact: Steve Miller
Phone: 702-429-4272
Email: stmiller3@cox.net
Website: marketingprosaz.com

Nevada (North West)

Mega-Western Sales

6861 Walker Street
La Palma, CA 90623
Contact: Customer Service
Phone: 310-323-7900
Email: mws@megawestern.com
Website: megawestern.com

California (North)

Mega-Western Sales

6861 Walker Street
La Palma, CA 90623
Contact: Customer Service
Phone: 310-323-7900
Email: mws@megawestern.com
Website: megawestern.com

California (South)

Carrhill Company

7271 E. Slauson Ave
Commerce, CA 90040
Contact: Phil / Eddie Beserra
Phone: 323-724-6087
Email: phil@carrhill.com / ebeserra@carrhill.com
Website: carrhill.com

Montana, Wyoming, Colorado

K-M Sales

1100 W. 120th Ave Suite 800
Westminster, CO 80234
Contact: Chris Ott
Phone: 309-292-1355
Email: christopher@kmsales.com
Website: kmsales.com

New Mexico

Loving & Associates

2617 Rhode Island Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Contact: Jan Loving
Phone: 505-299-1122
Email: jan@loving-assoc.com
Website: loving-assoc.com

Texas

Southwest Sales Inc.

910 S. Freeport Pkwy Suite 140
Coppell, Texas 75019
Contact: Customer Service
Phone: 972-881-8757
Website: southwestsales.com

Oklahoma

OK Sales Inc.

214 NE 12th Street Suite “A”
Moore, OK 73160
Contact: Rex Bachuss
Phone: 405-794-5200
Email: oksales@coxinet.net
Website: oksalesrep.com

Kansas, Missouri (West)

Johnson & White Sales

1710 East 123rd Terrace
Olathe, KS 66061
Contact: Customer Service
Phone: 913-390-9808
Email: sales@jandwsales.com
Website: jandwsales.com

Missouri, Illinois (South), Indiana, Kentucky

P-M & Associates

9901 East 30th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Contact: Michael Henderson
Phone: 317-827-0419
Email: mhenderson@p-massoc.com
Website: p-massoc.com

Illinois

Performance Sales & Marketing Group

11545 W. 183rd Place Suite 121
Orland Park, IL 60467
Contact: Bob Gonsch
Phone: 708-995-6090
Email: rgonsch@ps-mg.com
Website: ps-mg.com

Nebraska, Iowa

Mack McClain & Associates

1751 SE Destination Dr.
Grimes, IA 50111
Contact: Customer Service
Phone: 515-288-0184
Email: ordersIANE@mackmcclain.com
Website: mackmcclain.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota

Granse/Trio Sales

21670 Hamburg Ave
Lakeville, MN 55044
Contact: Customer Service
Phone: 952-469-2191
Email: customer.service@gransetrio.com
Website: gransetrio.com

Wisconsin, Michigan (North)

MBA Corp.

4388 South Kansas Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53235
Contact: John Ackerman
Phone: 414-881-1514
Email: johna@mbacorp.net
Website: mbacorp.net/Home.html

Michigan

Burke Agency

2605 E, Oakley Oakley Park Road Suite A
Commerce Twp, MI 48390
Contact: Customer Service
Phone: 248-669-2800
Website: burkeagency.com

Ohio, West Virginia, Pennsylvania (West)

BWA South

4501 Sutphen Ct.
Hilliard, OH 43026
Contact: Nick Hanes
Phone: 614-876-2477
Email: nickh@bwasouth.com
Website: bwasouth.com

Virginia, DC, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Eklof & Associates

3401 Pennsy Drive
Landover, MD 20785-1630
Contact: Nicole Murphy
Phone: 301-772-1700
Website: harryeklof.com

New York

C & C Marketing

61 Pennsylvania Ave
Apalachin, NY 13732
Contact: Marty Klucka
Phone: 607-625-5540
Email: ccrep81@aol.com
Website: ccmktrep.com

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Professional Dynamic Sales Corp.

P.O. Box 8497 – Pilgrim Station
Warwick, RI 02888
Contact: Jonathan Mitchell
Phone: 401-461-0652
Email: jmitchell@pdscorponline.com
Website: pdscorponline.com

North Carolina, South Carolina

Sunbelt Marketing Inc.

7400 Sunbelt Drive SE
Austell, GA 30168
Contact: Drew Armstrong
Phone: 919-923-5982
Email: darmstrong@sminc.net
Website: sunbeltmarketing.com

Tennessee, Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana

Sunbelt Marketing Inc.

7400 Sunbelt Drive SE
Austell, GA 30168
Contact: John Wood
Phone: 615-336-2070
Email: jwood@sminc.net
Website: sunbeltmarketing.com

Florida

Sunbelt Marketing Inc.

7400 Sunbelt Drive SE
Austell, GA 30168
Contact: Sammy Lynch
Phone: 941-713-8936
Email: slynch@sminc.net
Website: sunbeltmarketing.com

Georgia

Sunbelt Marketing Inc.

7400 Sunbelt Drive SE
Austell, GA 30168
Contact: Tim Ramsey
Phone: 828-446-0232
Email: timr@sminc.net
Website: sunbeltmarketing.com

Hawaii

J&B Marketing

119 Merchant Street Suite 610
Honolulu, HI 96813
Contact: Eric Salmonson
Phone: 808-263-7430
Email: eric@j-bmarketing.com
Website: jbmarketinghawaii.com

Master Distributor

IPS Corporation

500 Distribution Parkway
Collierville, TN 38017
Contact: Customer Service
Phone: (800) 888-8312
Email: tncustserv@ipscorp.com
Website: ipscorp.com




USA (Industrial – Waterworks)


Colorado, Wyoming

Aquacita LLC

P.O. Box 102651
Denver, CO 80250
Phone: 720-233-9698
Website: aquacita.com
Email: jmower@aquacita.com

North Carolina, South Carolina

Bradley Hughes

125 Holly Glade Circle
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Contact: Alex Hammond
Phone: 919-552-6873
Cell: 919-621-6914
Website: bradley-hughes.net
Email: alex@bradley-hughes.net

Northern Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

Cimco Sales

2315 Inter Avenue
Puyallup, WA 98372
Contact: Raeann Velasquez
Phone: 253-845-4050
Cell: 253-228-4776
Website: cimcopnw.com
Email: raeann@cimcopnw.com

Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Corrosion Technologies

6268 W Stoner Drive, Suite C
Greenfield, IN 46140
Contact: Kevin Squires
Phone: 317-894-0627
Website: corrosiontech.com
Email: ksquires@corrosiontech.com

Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

FC2 Sales Inc.

526 Estanula Road
Collierville, TN 38017
Contact: Rob Nelson
Phone: 901-857-0357
Website: fc2sales.com
Email: rob@fc2sales.com

Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Foust Marketing

14 Mercutio Ct.
The Woodlands, TX 77382
Contact: Bryan Foust
Phone: 281-296-2500
Website: foustmarketing.com
Email: bryan@foustmarketing.com

Southern Idaho, Utah

G&S Sales

1641 South 700 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Contact: Clay Smith
Phone: 801-972-0659
Cell: 801-390-3340
Website: gandssales.com
Email: csmith@gandssales.com

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Granse/Trio Sales

21670 Hamburg Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
Contact: Jeff Olson
Phone: 952-715-6135
Cell: 612-269-8687
Website: gransetrio.com
Email: jeff.olson@gransetrio.com

Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, New Jersey, Virginia

Harry Eklof & Associates

3401 Pennsy Drive
Landover, MD 20785
Contact: Jack Schulz
Phone: 301-772-1700
Cell: 301-440-7555
Website: harryeklof.com
Email: jschulz@harryeklof.com

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa

Mack McClain & Associates

15090 W. 116th Street
Olathe, KS 66062
Contact: Jeff Howes
Phone: 515-205-3151
Website: mackmcclain.com
Email: jhowe@mackmcclain.com

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, New York (excluding South-eastern region)

Pillar Industrial Products

One Monroe Way
Leetsdale, PA 15056
Contact: Brian Marcin
Phone: 724-266-9253
Website: pipco1.com
Email: bmarcin@pipco1.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Professional Dynamic Sales

51 Holiday Avenue
Warwick, RI 02888
Contact: Mike Jaffa
Phone: 401-461-0652
Website: pdscorponline.com
Email: mjaffa@pdscorponine.com

Georgia, Florida

PVF Marketing & Sales

1012 East Silver Springs Blvd., Suite B5
Ocala, FL 34470
Contact: Tom Lloyd
Phone: 800-783-8943
Cell: 904-588-8040
Website: pvfmarketingandsales.com
Email: pipeseller@msn.com





Canada


British Columbia

Hyline Sales

Phone: 604-856-5648
Website: hylinesales.com
Email: customer-service@hylinesales.com

Prairies

Head Office

Phone: 780-413-7204 / 1-877-734-8691
Email: sales@backwatervalve.com

Southern Ontario, Greater Toronto Area

Armco Agencies Inc.

Phone: 905-238-8448
Email: rich@armco.on.ca

Eastern and Northern Ontario

Can Mech Agencies

Phone: 613-831-3724
Email: chobbs@canmech.com

Quebec

Les Agences Lambert and Begin

Phone: 450-433-9292
Email: info@lambertbegin.com

Atlantic Canada

J. Wright Sales Ltd.

Phone: 506-459-5719
Email: jwsales@nbnet.nb.ca




Puerto Rico, Caribbean, Mexico and South America

Contact: Gabe Coscarella
Phone: 1-877-734-8691
Email: sales@backwatervalve.com